2019 – 2020

Term Start of term End of term
1 Monday 2nd September 2019 Thursday 17th October 2019
2 Wednesday 30th October 2019 Wednesday 18th December 2019
3 Monday 6th January 2020 Thursday 13th February 2020
4 Tuesday 25th February 2020 Wednesday 1st April 2020
5 Thursday 16th April 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020
6 Monday 1st June 2020 Friday 17th July 2020

INSET / Trust Days (Please note, school is closed to children on these days)

  • Tuesday 29th October 2019
  • Friday 14th February 2020
  • Monday 24th February 2020 (Trust Day)
  • Monday 20th July 2020
  • Tuesday 21st July 2020
  • Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Term Time Bank Holiday

  • Friday 8th May 2020 – please note change from the usual Monday, due to VE Day anniversary