2016 – 2017

Term Start of term End of term
1 Monday 5th September 2016 Friday 21st October 2016
2 Monday 31st October 2016 Wednesday 21st December 2016
3 Tuesday 3rd January 2017 Friday 10th February 2017
4 Monday 20th February 2017 Friday 31st March 2017
5 Tuesday 18th April 2017 Friday 26th May 2017
6 Monday 5th June 2017 Friday 21st July 2017

Inset Days

  • Monday 5th September 2016
  • Tuesday 3rd January 2017
  • Friday 26th May 2017
  • Monday 5th June 2017
  • Monday 3rd July 2017

Bank Holidays

  • Monday 1st May 2017

2017 – 2018

Term Start of term End of term
1 Monday 4th September 2017 Friday 20th October 2017
2 Monday 30th October 2017 Wednesday 20th December 2017
3 Thursday 4th January 2018 Friday 9th February 2018
4 Monday 19th February 2018 Thursday 29th March 2018
5 Monday 16th April 2018 Friday 25th May 2018
6 Monday 4th June 2018 Tuesday 24th July 2018

Inset Days

  • Monday 4th September 2017
  • Tuesday 5th September 2017
  • Further dates to be advised

Bank Holidays

  • Friday 30th March 2018
  • Monday 7th May 2018