2018 – 2019

Term Start of term End of term
1 Monday 3rd September 2018 Thursday 18th October 2018
2 Tuesday 30th October 2018 Tuesday 18th December 2018
3 Thursday 3rd January 2019 Friday 15th February 2019
4 Tuesday 26th February 2019 Friday 5th April 2019
5 Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Friday 24th May 2019
6 Monday 3rd June 2019 Friday 19th July 2019

Inset / Trust Days (Please note, school is closed to children on these days)

  • TBA
  • Trust Day 25th February 2019

Bank Holidays

  • Monday 22nd April 2019
  • Monday 6th May 2019