2017 – 2018

Term Start of term End of term
1 Monday 4th September 2017 Friday 20th October 2017
2 Monday 30th October 2017 Wednesday 20th December 2017
3 Thursday 4th January 2018 Friday 9th February 2018
4 Monday 19th February 2018 Thursday 29th March 2018
5 Monday 16th April 2018 Friday 25th May 2018
6 Monday 4th June 2018 Tuesday 24th July 2018

Inset / Trust Days (Please note, school is closed to children on these days)

  • Monday 4th September 2017
  • Tuesday 5th September 2017
  • Wednesday 20th December 2017
  • Friday 9th February 2018
  • Monday 4th June 2018
  • Tuesday 5th June 2018

Bank Holidays

  • Friday 30th March 2018
  • Monday 7th May 2018